APPENDIX IX COMPLIANCE SUPPLEMENT CORE TEAM

The Compliance Supplement Core Team is responsible for the annual production of the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) Compliance Supplement with the assistance of a support contractor. The Core Team is composed of audit and program representatives from the Federal grant-making agencies, OMB, and the Census Bureau. The support contractor is LMI.

Following is a list of team members responsible for the production of this Supplement:

Shannon Agee, Social Security Administration Stuart Axenfeld, Corporation for National and Community Service Laura Davis, National Endowment for the Humanities Sonva Dimas, Department of Homeland Security Mark Dixon, Census Bureau, Department of Commerce Lennetta Elias, Department of Agriculture Ronnie Fairley, Department of Housing and Urban Development James Foreman, Small Business Administration Jeff Haley, Department of Justice Laura Hansen-Rainey, National Science Foundation Eleanor Jefferson, U.S. Agency for International Development Gary Johnson, Department of Commerce Danny Jones, Department of Education Christopher Lipsey, Department of Agriculture Pamela Lynch, Department of Transportation Anita McCadden, Department of Labor Larry McGhee, Department of Housing and Urban Development Elaine Munroe, Department of the Treasury Leah Nikaidoh, Environmental Protection Agency Susan Pascoe, Department of Energy Melvin Reid, Department of Labor Ellen Shields, Department of Transportation Karmel Smith, Small Business Administration Linda Taylor, Department of Justice Richard Taylor, U.S. Agency for International Development Danielle Thomas, Department of the Treasury Nancy Thomas, Department of the interior Gilbert Tran, Office of Management and Budget Bernie Tymes, Department of Education Carol Vogler, Department of Defense David Weil, U.S. Agency for International Development Kimberly Wheat, Department of Health and Human Services