Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: National School Lunch and School Breakfast Programs: Nutrition Standards For All Foods Sold in School, as Required By the Healthy, Hunger-Free Kids Act of 2010

Date: 6 / 21 / 2013

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Sandra Ford Manatee School District (FL)/ SNA President  
Cindy Brooks Seymour School District (CT)  
Becky Domokos-Bays Alexandria City Schools (VA)  
Jessica Shelly Cincinnati Public School District (OH)  
Karen Castaneda Lower Merion School District (PA)  
Chris Burkhardt Lakota Local School District (OH)  
Michael Rosenberger Irving Independent School District (TX)  
Megan Schaper State College Public School District (PA)  
Jonathan Dickle Knox County Schools (TN)  
Maura Motolese Switch Beverage  
Mimi Ford J&J Snack Food  
Megan Garcia  ConAgra  
Cathy Schuchart School Nutrition Association  
Nichole Westin School Nutrition Association  
Roger Szemraj School Nutrition Association  
Bridget Dooling OMB/OIRA  
Libby Ashley OMB/OIRA  
Kristen Hyatt OMB  
Cindy Long USDA/FNS  
John Kraemer OMB/OIRA