Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Foreign-Trade Zones in the United States

Date: 02 / 03 / 2012

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Wendy Liberante  OMB/OIRA   
Russell Munk  Treasury/OGC   
Matthew Walden  Commerce/OGC   
Steve Glickman  White House/NSC   
Christine Koronides  White House/NEC   
Joe Bartels  OGC/Dept of Commerce   
Andrew McGilvray  DOC (FTZ Board)   
Jim Smith  SDA (NAFTZ)  NATZ 
Carol Doran Klein  US Council for International Business   
Lewis Leibowitz  Hogan Lovells/NAFTZ   
Dan Griswold  NAFTZ, President   
Tim Keeler  Mayer Brown/MPM   
Alex Hunt  OMB/OIRA   
Kevin Neyland  OMB/OIRA   

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information
Document 1 (4 pages, 961 kb)