Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Cape Hatteras National Seashore—Off-Road Vehicle Management

Date: 06 / 23 / 2011

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Nathan Frey OMB/OIRA  
John Strylowski DOI  
Tomer Hasson OMB/Interior Branch  
Nicole Fernandes OMB/Interior Branch  
Manisha Patel CEQ  
John B. Couch OBPA, President  
David Scarborough OBPA, Treasurer  
Gordon Robertson American Sportfishing Assoc.  
Jason Waanders DOI, Office of the Solicitor  
Mike Leonard American Sportfishing Assoc.  
Allen Burrus Small Business Owner, Dare County Board of Commissioners  
Warren Judge Businessman – Hotels/Rental Homes Chairman, Dare County Board of Commissioners  
Bobby Outten Dare County Manager/County Attorney  
Bob Eakes Red Drum Tackle Shop  
Michael A. Berry Private Citizen  
Dom Mancini OMB/OIRA  
Kevin Neyland OMB/OIRA  

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information
Document 1 (12 pages, 1.15 mb)
Document 2 (2 pages, 207 kb)
Document 3 (3 pages, 318 kb)