Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Regulation To Establish No Discharge Zone in California State Waters Under CWA 312(f)(4)(A)

Date: 4 / 12 / 2012

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Jim Laity  OMB/OIRA   
Dom Mancini  OMB/OIRA   
Chip Smith  Army Civil Works   
Todd Williams  AZ DOT   
John Halikowski  AZ DOT   
Tim Hill Ohio DOT   
Jeff Peterson  CEQ  
David Evans  EPA/Office of Water   
Manisha Patel  CEQ   
Jim Keating  EPA/Office of Water   
Bill Malley  Perkins Coie LLP   
Shannon Eggleston  AASHTO   
Kate Kurgan  AASHTO   
Meg Gaffney Smith  CEO   
John Horsley  AASHTO   
Lauren Diaz  USACE   
David Olson  USACE   
Kevin Neyland  OMB/OIRA   
David Lekson  OASA-CW   

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information
Document 1 (12 pages, 1.31 mb)