Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Effluent Limitations Guidelines and Standards for the Steam Electric Power Generating Point Source Category

Date: 2 / 26 / 2013

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Cortney Higgins OMB/OIRA  
Jennifer Dugan Environmental Integrity Project  
Kevin Bromberg SBA/Advocacy  
Dom Mancini OMB/OIRA  
Jim Laity OMB/OIRA  
Woody Lawson  Sierra Club  
Abigail Diller Earth Justice  
Lisa Zak Clean Air Task Force  
Joshua Stebbins Sierra Club  
Juliey Cohen Chattahoochee Rivers keeper  
Frank Holleman SELC  
Nelson Brooke Black Warrior Riverkeeper  
Gary Kappler Sierra Club   
Donna Lise Waterkeeper Alliance  
Richard Gaskins Catawba Riverkeeper  
Mall Wasson Appalachian Voices  
Craig Segall Sierra Club  
Jim Kim OMB/OIRA  
Kimberley Luczynski OMB  
Manisha Patel CEQ  
Bruce Rodan OSTP  
Ron Jordan EPA  
Dalal Aboulhosn Sierra Club  
Lisa Evans Earth Justice  
Jennifer Peters Clean Water Action  
Abel Russ Environmental Integrity Project   
Ramsey Reid CEQ  
Drew McConville CEQ  
Jessica Hall EPA  
Jan Matuszko EPA  

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information

Document 1 (30 pages, 4.32 mb)