Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: CAFO Reporting Rule

Date: 09 / 27 / 2011

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
 Jim Laity  OMB/OIRA  
 Jeff Peterson  CEQ  
 Becky Mitschele  EPA/Water Permits  
 Jessica Culpepper  Public Justice  
 Julie Janovsky  Pew Environmental Group  
 Kate Wall  The Humane Society  
 Ed Hopkins  Sierra Club  
 Jon Devine  Natural Resources Defense Council  
 Hannah Connor  Waterkeeper Alliance  
 Martha Noble  Natural Sustainable Agricultural Coalition  
 Patty Lovera  Food & Water Watch  
 Tarah Heinzen  Environmental Integrity Project  
 Dom Mancini  OMB/OIRA  
 Kevin Bromberg  SBA/Advocacy  
 Manisha Patel  CEQ  
 Zachary Schafer  CEQ  
 Kari Cohen  USDA  
 Kimberly Miller  OMB/EPA  
 Emily Jackson  EPA/WPD  
 Nina Bonnelycke  EPA/WPD  

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information
Document 1 (2 pages, 251 kb)