Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Tier 3 Fuel Vehicle Standards

Date: 3 / 1 / 2013

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Katheryn Sergant EPA  
Perter Nagelhout EPA  
Jim Laity OMB/OIRA  
Nancy Krugar National Assoc. of Clean Air Agencies  
John Walke NRDC  
Michelle Robinson Union of Concerned Scientist  
Drew McConville CEQ  
Caroline Paulsen Environmental Defense Fund  
Shannon Baker-Branstetter Consumers Union  
Jesse Prentice-Dunn Sierra Club  
Sylvia Johnson UAW  
Dom Mancini OMB/OIRA  

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information

Document 1 (38 pages, 1.36 mb)
Document 2 (60 pages, 2.02 mb)