Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Transport Rule (CAIR Replacement Rule)

Date: 06 / 13 / 2011

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Cortney Higgins OMB/OIRA  
Sonja Rodman EPA/OGC (via phone)  
Sam Napolitano EPA/OAQPS (via phone)  
Jordan Kislear DOE/OAR (via phone)  
Christine Kymn OMB/OIRA  
Jonathan Porat OMB/OIRA  
David Marshall Clean Air Task Force  
Courtney Abrams Environment America  
Amanda Warner Environmental Defense Fund  
John Walke NRDC  
Kevin Neyland OMB/OIRA  
Jeremy Patashnik CEA  
Arik Levinson    
Mary Fitzpatrick OMB/OIRA  
Sara Chieffo League of Conservation Voters  
Elizabeth Perera Union of Concerned Scientists  
Khushi Desai Earthjustice  
Manisha Patel CEQ  
Drew McConville CEQ  
Dom Mancini OMB/OIRA  

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information
Document 1 (28 pages, 845 kb)
Document 2 (20 pages, 3.23 mb)
Document 3 (2 pages, 339 kb)
Document 4 (28 pages, 2.15 mb)
Document 5 (2 pages, 385 kb)