Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Reconsideration of the 2008 Ozone Primary and Secondary National Ambient Air Quality Standards Rule

Date: 07 / 27 / 2011

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Rich Theroux OMB/OIRA  
Christine Kymn OMB/OIRA  
Georgia Murray Appalachian Mtn. Club  
Lydia Wegman EPA  
Susan Stone EPA  
Tom Gillis EPA  
Manisha Patel CEQ  
Greg Miller CEQ  
John Walke NRDC  
Mark MacLeod EDF  
David Baron EarthJustice  
Stephanie Maddin EarthJustice  
Glenn Sheriff CEQ  
Jordan Kislear OMB/OIRA - DOE  

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information
Document 1 (1 page, 20 kb)
Document 2 (5 pages, 56 kb)
Document 3 (5 pages, 58 kb)