Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Petroleum Refinery Sector Risk and Technology Review and NSPS

Date: 10 / 4 / 2012

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Penny Lassiter EPA  
Ann Johnson EPA  
Brenda Sine EPA  
Barbara Camille API  
Kevin J. Avery Marathon Petroleum  
Charels Bennet  Marathon Petroleum  
Dave Sanden Chevron  
Caroline Clarssen Phillips 66  
Matthew Todd API  
Drew McConville CEQ  
John Wagner API  
Chuck Feerick Exxon  
Steven Foster CEQ  
Manisha Patel  CEQ  
Khary Cauthen API  
Cortney Higgins  OMB/OIRA  
Kevin Neylend  OMB/OIRA  
Nathan Frey OMB/OIRA  

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information
Document 1 (4 pages, 107 kb)