Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Review of the National Ambient Air Quality Standards for Particulate Matter

Date: 12 / 12 / 2012

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Mandy Warner EDF  
David Marshall Clean Air Task Force  
Alex Taruel League of Conservative Veterans  
Stephanie Maddin  Earth Justice  
John Walke NRDC  
Lydia Wegman EPA  
Sarah Reese EPA  
Nathan Frey OMB/OIRA  
Drew Mclonville CEQ  
Dina Grossman CEA  
Spencer Smith CEA  
Bevin Ashenmiller CEA  
Manisha Patel CEQ  
Kevin Neyland OMB/OIRA  
Bruce Rodan OSTP  
Dom Mancini OMB/OIRA  
Brooke Suter Clean Air Task Force