Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: TSCA(5)(b)(4) Chemicals of Concern List

Date: 7 / 1 / 2010

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Dominic Mancini OMB/OIRA  
Kevin Neyland OMB/OIRA  
Michael Hagan OMB/NRD  
Nicole Buell OMB/NRD  
Ted Verheggen The Dow Chemical Company  
Steve Hentges American Chemistry Council  
Jessine Monaghan SABIC Innovative Plastics  
Karyn Schmidt American Chemistry Council  
Jonah Richmond EPA  
Kevin Bromberg SBA - Advocacy  

Meeting materials provided to OMB: PDF Information
Document 1 (24 pages, 2.29 mb)
Document 2 (6 pages, 2.02 mb)
Document 3 (4 pages, 593 kb)