Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: TRI Articles Exemption Rule

Date: 7 / 26 / 2010

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Jim Laity OMB/OIRA  
Kevin Bromberg SBA/Advocacy  
Rosario Palmieri National Assoc. of Manufacturers  
Allen Weidman Kellen Company/XPSA  
Sapna Budev International Sign Assoc.  
Ray McAllister CropLife America  
Bill Hall Winston Strawn o/b/o Resilient Floor Covering Institute  
Frank K. Hurd Carpet and Rug Institute  
Diane D. Bayatafshar American Fiber Manufacturers Assoc.  
Jessica Franken INDA, Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry  
Janet Kopenhaver American Wire Producers Assoc.  
Miles Free Precision Machined Products Assn.  
Michael Hagan OMB/NRD  
Dominic Mancini OMB/OIRA  
Nicole Buell OMB/NRD  
Jean-Cyril Walker Keller & Heckman, LLP/Treated Wood Coalition  
Rebecca Moser EPA  
Larry Reisman EPA  
Marcia Y. Kinter Specialty Graphics Imaging Assoc.  
Jeffrey T. Miller Treated Wood Council  
Joseph J. Cattanco Glass Packaging Institute  

Meeting material provided to OMB (2 pages, 209 kb) PDF Information