Meeting Record

Meeting Record Regarding: Joint Rulemaking to Establish 2017 and Later Model Year Light Duty Vehicle GHG Emissions and CAFE Standards

Date: 7 / 30 / 2012

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Chandana Achanta OMB  
Michael Harrington NADA  
Andy Koblenz NADA  
Esteban Plaza-Jennings NADA  
David Wagner NADA  
Drew McConville CEQ  
Manisha Patel CEQ  
Ali Zaidi DPC  
Mary Fitzpatrick OMB  
John MacNeil OMB  
Robin Moran EPA  
Ed Nam EPA  
Gary Guzy CEQ  
Bill Charmley EPA  

Meeting material provided to OMB ( pages, kb) PDF Information
Document 1 (46 pages, 1.67 mb)