President Obama's Fiscal Commission Meeting

Members of the press cover President Barack Obama’s meeting with Erskine Bowles and Alan Simpson, co-chairs of the Fiscal Commission, in the Oval Office, April 14, 2011. Seated on the couch, from left, are Sen. Simpson, Treasury Secretary Timothy Geithner, and Office of Management and Budget Director Jack Lew. (Official White House Photo by Pete Souza)

Featured in the Following Photo Galleries: