Academic Decathlon Visit

President Barack Obama greets the 2009-2010 Academic Decathlon champions in the Oval Office, Aug. 11, 2010. Attendees include: Honor students Audrey Goldbaum, Jessica Lin, and Adrian Ureche. Scholastic students: Vivian Cheng, Daniel Moreh, Michael Walker. Varsity students: Daniel de Haas, Andrew Fann, and Evan Edmisten. Coaches: John Dalsass, Stephanie Franklin Sumandra, and Ramon Curtis Cortines. (Official White House Photo by Pete Souza)