This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

Search form

The White House
Office of the Press Secretary
For Immediate Release

Presidential Nominations Sent to the Senate


Stuart F. Delery, of the District of Columbia, to be Associate Attorney General, vice Derek Anthony West, resigned.

Richard T. Julius, of North Carolina, to be a Member of the Internal Revenue Service Oversight Board for a term expiring September 14, 2019, vice Raymond T. Wagner, Jr., term expired.

Albert Stanley Meiburg, of Georgia, to be Deputy Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency, vice Robert Perciasepe, retired.