The White House

Office of the Press Secretary

Presidential Nominations Sent to the Senate


James D. Peterson, of Wisconsin, to be United Stated District Judge for the Western District of Wisconsin, vice John C. Shabaz, retired.

Robin S. Rosenbaum, of Florida, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Eleventh Circuit, vice Rosemary Barkett, resigned.

Nancy J. Rosenstengel, of Illinois, to be United States District Judge for the Southern District of Illinois, vice G. Patrick Murphy, retiring.

Kevin W. Techau, of Iowa, to be United States Attorney for the Northern District of Iowa for the term of four years, vice Stephanie M. Rose, resigned.    

Ronnie L. White, of Missouri, to be United States District Judge for the Eastern District of Missouri, vice Jean C. Hamilton, retired.

White House Shareables